‘Baker King Kim Tak Goo’ after Cinderella’s Sister

[image source]

[image source]

[image source]

[image source]

KBS2 will start airing a new drama “Baker King Kim Tak Goo’ or also known as ‘Bread, Love, and Dreams’ on June 9th 2010, after the successful Cinderella’s Sister. The story will take us back to 1970’s and tell about a man, Kim Tak Gu who is determined to reach his dream of becoming the world’s best Baker.

Playing as Kim Tak Goo is Yoon Shi Yoon who rose to stardom through the MBC sitcom “High Kick Through the Roof”. The other casts are Ju Won as Goo Ma Joon, Lee Young Ah as Yang Mi Soon, and Eugene as Shin Yoo Kyung.

With Han Jun Seo (Scandal in Old Seoul) as the director  and Kang Eun Kyung (“Dalja’s Spring” and “Oh! Feel Young.”) as the screenwriter, I think viewers can expect a very interesting storyline in this drama.


Title: 제빵왕 김탁구 / Jeppangwang Kim Tak Goo / Baker King, Kim Tak Goo/ King of Baking, Kim Tak Goo / Bread, Love and Dreams
Episodes: 36

Genre: Romance
Broadcast network: KBS2
Broadcast period: 2010-June-09 to 2010-Oct-7
Air time: Wednesday & Thursday 21:55

One Response to ‘Baker King Kim Tak Goo’ after Cinderella’s Sister

  1. me encanta esa historia de kim tak gu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *