Brown Eyed Girls’ Profile and their Clip

Brown Eyed Girls

Brown Eyed Girls

Maybe they are one of a pioneer girl bands in Korea is this one, Brown Eyed Girls. Their debut was in 2006 and since then have made a lot of hits like, “L.O.V.E”, “How Come”, “Sign”, and “Abracadabra”. Among the increasing number of new girl bands in Korean music industry, Brown Eyed Girls still have a special place in the hearts of many fans.
This girl band consists of Je-A, Ga In, Narsha, and Miryo. They present R & B music genre, but recently they successfully bring up dance music.
Their appearance in the video clip “Abracadabra” proved that they’re mature and absolutely glamorous sexy women.
The youngest member, Ga In, is a participant in the reality show “We Got Married” season two and expressed as a favorite couple with Jo Kwon (2AM’s member). They also had contributed for drama soundtracks like the OST of “Kingdom of the Winds”, “Take Care Of Young Lady”, and “Chuno”.


1. Jea (제아)
Birth name: Kim Hyojin (김효진)
Birthdate: September 18, 1981 (age 28)
Position: Leader, Lead Vocalist

2. Miryo (미료)
Birth name: Jo Mi Hye (조미혜)
Birthdate: November 2, 1981 (age 28)
Position:Main Rapper, Sub Vocalist

3. Narsha (나르샤)
Birth name: Park Hyojin (박효진)
Birthdate: December 28, 1981 (age 28)
Position: Main Vocalist

4. Gain (가인)
Birth name: Son Ga-in (손가인)
Birthdate: September 20, 1987 (age 22)
Position: Vocalist, Rapper, Main Dancer

1. Your Story (2206)
2. 내가 여름이다 (2007)
3. 떠나라 미스김 (“Leave Ms. Kim”) (2007)
4. With Love (2008)
5. My Style (2008)
6. Sound G. (2009)

[Sources:  image; video; info 1, 2]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *